FHQ Developments

FHQ Developments:

President/CEO

Thomas Benjoe 
Phone: 306-790-2352
Fax: 306-790-2355
Email: tbenjoe@fhqdev.com

Office Administrator

Tara Pelletier
Phone: 306-790-2350
Fax: 306-790-2355
Email: tpelletier@fhqdev.com

Community Economic Development

Angela Pratt
Phone: 306-790-2358
Fax: 306-790-2355
Email: apratt@fhqdev.com

Labour Market and Employment Services:

Manager, Labour Market Services

Jason Koochicum
Phone: 306-541-5739
Email: jkoochicum@fhqdev.com

Employment Development Officers

Lorne Carrier
Phone: 306-527-0348
Email: lcarrier@fhqdev.com

Keith Pratt
Phone: 306-540-5536
Email: kpratt@fhqdev.com

Back to Top